Athenry Derrydonnell Gunclub 25th Social

Home » Library » The Athenry Journal » Record

Organising Committee:

Seated L/R: Tommy Madden, Fr. Tony King, Eamonn Brady, Fr.John O’Gorman, Thomas Ryan.

Standing L/R: Michael Cunningham, Senator Jarlath McDonagh, Michael Costello, Michael Kilkelly, Brendan Gannon, Dep. Noel Grealish, Gerry Connolly, Thomas Ryan, Seamus Collins.

Michael Cunningham of Galway Game Hunting Association presents Tommy Madden Chairman with County Vermin Cup for 2003 winners.


– –

About this record

Written by To be confirmed!

Published here 21 Dec 2023 and originally published Spring 2004

– –